Staff Directory

Below you will find a list of staff by grade and subject.  To contact your teacher please utilize the email given along with @madisonschools.k12.va.us.
Showing 55 items
Teacher NameSubjectEmailTeacher Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameSubjectEmailTeacher Website
Candia Morris Kindergarten cmorris  
Wynee Jenkins Kindergarten wjenkins  
Jeannette Michels Kindergarten jmichels  
Kendall Fears Kindergarten kfears  
Shanna Kline First Grade skline  
Fran Roebuck First Grade froebuck  
Janice Sekely First Grade jsekely  
Stephanie Goering First Grade sgoering  
Martha Clements First Grade mclements  
Stephanie Utz Second Grade sutz  
Christine Waldron Second Grade cwaldron  
Holly Mack Second Grade hmack  
Jo Ann Amburn Special Education jamburn  
Ben Breeden Physical Education bbreeden  
Cora Chlebnikow Reading Specialist cchlebnikow  
Danelle Nutter Art dnutter  
Liz Ford Media Center lford  
Brenda Lyddane Music blyddane  
Melanie Ellyson Spanish mellyson  
Karen Organ-Lohr Guidance korganlohr  
Andi Yeager Speech Therapist ayeager  
Deborah Atkins Speech Therapist datkins  
Joan Cook Instructional Assistant jcook  
Kathy Cervens Instructional Assistant kcervens  
Kim Racer Instructional Assistant kracer  
Lori Kaiser Instructional Assistant lkaiser  
Michelle Baumann Occupational Therapist mbaumann  
Gloria Lohr Front Office glohr  
Jennifer Faulconer Occupational Therapy Assistant jfaulconer  
Mike Coiner Principal mcoiner  
Jennifer Taylor Pre-K jtaylor  
Natalie Barb School Nurse nbarb  
Kim Coates Instructional Assistant kcoates  
Tinsley Roebuck Front Office troebuck  
Renee Almond Special Education ralmond  
Carrie Wintersgill Instructional Assistant cwintersgill  
Amanda Campbell Instructional Assistant acampbell  
Maci Dyer Second Grade mdyer  
Sarah Mickelberry Second Grade smickelberry  
Patty Butterworth Kindergarten pbutterworth  
Sarah Jenkins First Grade sjenkins  
Jennifer Brockman Instructional Assistant jbrockman  
Carrie Wintersgill Computer Lab  cwintersgill  
Kristen Schlegel Second Grade kschlegel  
Kelsey DeJarnette Instructional Assistant kdejarnette  
Renee Demmer Instructional Assistant rdemmer  
Bonnie Lange Instructional Assistant blange  
Virginia Sisk Instructional Assistant vsisk  
Beth Dickey Kindergarten bdickey  
Susan Estes Pre-K sestes  
Angela Lamb Kindergarten acarpenter  
Andrea Wilson Assistant Principal awilson  
Jaratt Caldwell First Grade jcaldwell  
Tammy Hicks Instructional Assistant thicks  
Jessi Almas Instructional Coach jalmas@madisonschools.k12.va.us  
Showing 55 items